Limited collection

Beach Towel

Discover our Beach Towel!

Delivery in the middle of July! *Only while stocks last

Featured collection

Beach

Travel Trendsetter

Beach Towel

The Lifestyle Beach Towel Achilles Berlin impresses with its luxurious design and exclusive quality. The two-tone woven Achilles head pattern is incorporated into a modern cabana stripe and stands for lifestyle, strength and individuality. With the Beach Towel you are an absolute trendsetter and eye catcher.

The top side is made of 100% velvety luxury velour, so that a comfortable lying is guaranteed. The underside is made of a robust and absorbent terry towelling. The Beach Towels feel like being at the pool or beachbed of a luxury hotel or beach club. Get the ultimate lifestyle feeling for your holidays or trips.

XXL Beach Towel

Comfortable lying on the beach

With our XXL Beach Towel comfortable lying on the beach is guaranteed. With a width of 1m and a length of 2m you are finally no longer lying half on the sand. The special thing about our Beach Towel are the two different sides. On the front side it consists of velvety soft velour and on the back side of absorbent terry. Thanks to its 550 g/m2 weight per unit area, our Beach Towel will not fly away quickly even in windy conditions. It is available in the two trendy colours pool blue and beach pink.

The Beach Towel is sustainably produced in the EU.

Limited Kollektion

Beach Towel

Entdecke unser Beach Towel!

Featured collection

Beach

Travel Trendsetter

Beach Towel

Das Lifestyle Beach Towel Achilles Berlin besticht durch sein luxuriöses Design und seine exklusive Qualität. Das zweifarbig eingewebte Achilles Kopfmuster ist in einem modernen Cabana Streifen eingearbeitet und steht für Lifestyle, Stärke und Individualität. Mit dem Beach Towel bist du ein absoluter Trendsetter und Eye Catcher.

Die Oberseite ist aus 100% samtweichem Luxus Velour gefertigt, so dass ein komfortables Liegen garantiert wird. Die Unterseite besteht aus einem robusten und saugfähigen Frottier. Die Beach Towels fühlen sich wie am Pool oder Beachbed eines Luxushotels oder Beachclubs an. Hol dir damit das ultimative Lifestyle Gefühl für deinen Urlaub oder deine Ausflüge.

XXL Beach Towel

Bequemes Liegen am Strand

Mit unserem XXL Beach Towel ist bequemes Liegen am Strand garantiert. Mit einer 1m Breite und 2m Länge liegst du endlich nicht mehr halb auf dem Sand. Das Besondere an unserem Beach Towel sind die zwei unterschiedlichen Seiten. Auf der Vorderseite besteht es aus samtweichem Velour und auf der Rückseite aus saugfähigem Frottier. Dank 550 g/m2 Flächengewicht kann unser Beach Towel auch bei Wind nicht so schnell wegfliegen. Es ist in den zwei Trendfarben pool blau und beach pink verfügbar.

Das Beach Towel wird nachhaltig in der EU produziert.